Blue Water Holidays
Blue Water Holidays - ABTA - ATOL - CLIA
Experts in River and Small Ship Cruising Holidays since 2002
01756 706500 +44 1756 706500
Blue Water Holidays - ABTA - ATOL - CLIA
01756 706500
+44 1756 706500

Blue Water Blog

Read the latest small ship, luxury and river news and features from the experts.

Season's Greetings from Blue Water Holidays!

Thurs 19th Dec 2013

Our new office at Bowers Wharf in Skipton

Our Christmas opening hours:

Monday 23rd December: 9am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 24th December: 9am - 1pm

Wednesday 25th December: Closed

Thursday 26th December: Closed

Friday 27th December: 9am - 5.30pm

Saturday 28th December: 10am - 4pm

Monday 30th December: 9am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 31st December: 9am - 1pm

Wednesday 1st January: Closed

Thursday 2nd January: 9am - 5.30pm

Blue Water Blog