Blue Water Holidays
Blue Water Holidays - ABTA - ATOL - CLIA
Experts in River and Small Ship Cruising Holidays since 2002
01756 706500 +44 1756 706500
Blue Water Holidays - ABTA - ATOL - CLIA
01756 706500
+44 1756 706500

Blue Water Blog

Read the latest small ship, luxury and river news and features from the experts.

Tues 23rd Dec 2014

Our Christmas Opening Hours

Our Christmas and New Year opening hours:

Tues 23rd Dec: 9am - 8.00pm Mon 29th Dec: 9am - 5.30pm
Weds 24th Dec: 9am - 1pm Tues 30th Dec: 9am - 5.30pm
Thurs 25th Dec: Closed Wed 31st Dec: 9am - 1pm
Fri 26th Dec: Closed Thurs 1st Jan: Closed
Sat 27th Dec: Closed Fri 2nd Jan: 9am - 5.30pm
Sun 28th Dec: Closed Sat 3rd Jan: 9am - 4pm

Our normal opening hours return from Mon 5th Jan 2015

Blue Water Blog